Confuzzledom

Just a place for me to gather my thoughts

Please don’t eat me…

6 Comments

I was sitting in the pub yesterday, minding my own business, eating my dessert, when suddenly this appeared on my plate:

Face in my dessert

How am I supposed to finish my meal when it’s looking at me like that?

Author: bevchen

No longer twenty-something, but still unmarried and unchildrened, English girl currently living in Germany. I work at a translation company and am slightly obsessed with books and travel. I also cross stitch.

6 thoughts on “Please don’t eat me…

  1. Whoa…please tell me it didn’t start talking, too.

  2. hahaha! that would have freaked me out entirely! qhich option did you go with – stop eating or swirl and smash it til you could pretend it was never there, then scarf down the lot before you could think about it anymore?!

    • I kind of tried to eat around it, then I got too close and it changed into a weird grinning face with lopsided eyes! (Wish I’d thought to get a photo ofthat, too.) That was the stage where I quickly stirred it around and demolished the rst before anything else could happen!

  3. Haha that’s hilarious that it just appeared like that! That face is so full of emotion.

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 397 other followers