Confuzzledom

Just a place for me to gather my thoughts

The wanderer returns!

12 Comments

Home Sweet Home Cross Stitch

Photo credit: Rebecca Withers

I have my boyfriend back! Minus a little piece of him, but not looking any the worse for wear. He’ll have this week off work to recover (so I’ve taken the opportunity to order some things online while there will be someone hoe to open the door to the postman). I’m taking Friday off – just waiting to get my signed holiday for back but it’s already agreed – so we’ll have a long weekend together.

And now I’m going to eat my first meal with my boyfriend in over a week.

Author: bevchen

No longer twenty-something, but still unmarried and unchildrened, English girl currently living in Germany. I work at a translation company and am slightly obsessed with books and travel. I also cross stitch.

12 thoughts on “The wanderer returns!

  1. SO glad he’s home (and even better that you have such a perfect excuse for some online shopping!!) Only just seen yesterday’s post too, but that feeling of not knowing is THE WORST, you *know* it’s all fine, but your head still somehow manages to convince you otherwise! Glad all is well now!

  2. hooray! enjoy, and have a wonderful time!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 400 other followers