Confuzzledom

Just a place for me to gather my thoughts

Search term Sunday

5 Comments

It’s been a while since I’ve done a post on the search terms that found me. This is mostly because I’ve hardly had any interesting ones – I had to look at search terms from the past 30 days to get enough for this post! But I have nothing else to say today, so search terms it is…

Karlsruhe Christmas cards
Not particularly amusing this one, but I include it because it’s from Tuesday. I know it’s still snowing, but March is a little early for Christmas cards, don’t you think?

Girls playing with noose
Worrying. Very, very worrying…

amitri fifth chord
Is this some kind of secret code?

I think I am turning German
Don’t worry, it happens to the best of us. As long as you don’t start labelling your socks so you know which two to put together after a wash you should be fine. (I’m kidding… Germans don’t actually do this. Or do they…? ;-))

What is a four month review?
I’m only guessing here, but I’d imagine it’s a review after four months. Do feel free to correct me if I’m wrong…

Totally trivial trivia
Is there any other kind?

Roman Emperor Antoninus Pius 138-161 CE

Roman Emperor Antoninus Pius 138-161 CE (Photo credit: mharrsch)

Your Roman is sad without u autumn autumn autumn autumn
I’m very sorry to hear that…

wordpress.com second-hand furniture
Sorry to be the one to break it to you, but WordPress is a blogging site. What you need is a second-hand furniture shop…

That’s all for today. Rather slim pickings this time. Here are some of my previous search terms posts for those who haven’t seen them already:

Author: bevchen

No longer twenty-something, but still unmarried and unchildrened, English girl currently living in Germany. I work at a translation company and am slightly obsessed with books and travel. I also cross stitch.

5 thoughts on “Search term Sunday

  1. Haha – you do get some weird ones don’t you? Girl with noose….er….ok! As for trivial trivia and four month reviews and second hand furniture…!

  2. Oh my goodness, you have the best search terms. Mine all make sense..what’s up with that lol?!

  3. Pingback: Where is Confuzzledom? And other search terms. | Confuzzledom

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 395 other followers