Confuzzledom

Just a place for me to gather my thoughts

Ireland – Sneak Preview

10 Comments

I’m baaaaack! Our flight was delayed by around an hour and then we had a bit of a wait for the train home from Frankfurt airport, but now I’m back in my flat, fed and watered… and incredibly tired! It’s been a loooong day. But since I was uploading photos to the computer, here’s a sneak preview of what we did in Ireland. Enjoy!

Fish and chips had to be consumed! And they were very tasty… although I would have preferred a little more vinegar.

Fish & Chips

Meet Charlie the Horse!

CharlieJedward have chocolate bars…

Jedward chocolate

 

… And Ireland has a lot of sheepDSCN9674

That’s all from me for now. I will reply to comments and catch up on everyone’s blogs tomorrow, but for now I need sleeeeeeep!

Author: bevchen

No longer twenty-something, but still unmarried and unchildrened, English girl currently living in Germany. I work at a translation company and am slightly obsessed with books and travel. I also cross stitch.

10 thoughts on “Ireland – Sneak Preview

  1. Oooooooh! Can’t wait to hear more! I’m there in 3 and a half weeks!

  2. omg fish and chip shop chips, mmmm! and noooo waaaaay an actual jedward chocolate bar?! I. don’t. understand. haha, amazing! Looks like you had an amazing time! :)

  3. What!?! Jedward have chocolate bars and the Kaulitz’s don’t?! Germany is lagging behind again… ;-)
    Welcome back :)

  4. I’ve read your journey backwards but I have enjoyed it!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 509 other followers