Confuzzledom

Just a place for me to gather my thoughts

Friday letters (post op)

15 Comments

Oh, hi! I thought I’d come online to let youl all know I’m alive. Forgive me for not coming to visit your  or replying to all your comments though – I’m still not up to spending too long in front of the computer!

English: Letter box.

Photo credit: Wikipedia

Dear wisdom teeth: Goodbye and good riddance!

Dear godson. Happy 1st birthday! Have a wonderful day. P.S. Stop growing up so fast!

Dear food. I can’t wait to feel like eating you again!

Dear blood. You do not taste nice! Just saying…

Dear everyone. Thanks for all the well wishes. I currently look like a squirrel (or hamster), but the operation went well and I Hope to be properly back to blogging soon!

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

Photobucket

Author: bevchen

No longer twenty-something, but still unmarried and unchildrened, English girl currently living in Germany. I work at a translation company and am slightly obsessed with books and travel. I also cross stitch.

15 thoughts on “Friday letters (post op)

  1. Feel better soon! I am sure it will be nice to eat normal food again

  2. Pingback: Friday the 13th Letters - TwentyFiveSeasons

  3. She’s alive! I guess it’s not looking too good for your Sunday outing…?

  4. Hamsters are cute ;) Good look on you I’m sure!

  5. hahaha hamster cheeks are always great for laughs!

  6. ouch, hope you feel better soon! x

  7. I missed all this op drama! FEEL WELL SOON X

  8. Eep, glad the horrid teeth are gone and hopefully you are on the mend! x

  9. Hope you feel better soon, and can manage the Sunday outing.

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 463 other followers