Off to the Motherland!

We’re flying to England today, where I shall not be visiting every man and his dog, but every woman and her baby! Seriously… it’s amazing how many of my friends have had babies this year who I’ve never even seen. We’re even going to York to see one of them! So I shall “see” you all when I return. Right now, I have 2 hours until our train to the airport leaves, a boyfriend who is still in bed and a kitchen full of dishes. Aarrghh!

One thought on “Off to the Motherland!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

