Just a place for me to gather my thoughts

Happy New Year!



If you can read this then it’s worked – my first ever scheduled post!
I’m not actually on the computer right now, but somewhere in Luxembourg. Probably watching fireworks with a glass of sparkling wine in my hand.

A very happy New Year to you all! May 2013 be everything you hope for and more!

Fireworks in Edinburgh, New Year 2011

Fireworks in Edinburgh, New Year’s Eve 2010

Author: bevchen

No longer twenty-something, but still unmarried and unchildrened, English girl. After 8 and a half years in Germany, I'm now trying to figure out life in Switzerland! I work at a translation company and am slightly obsessed with books and travel. I also cross stitch.

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy New Year, Bev! May 2013 bring everything you hope for! xoxo

  2. Happy New Year!! So fun you got to celebrate in Luxembourg, I wanna go!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,046 other followers