I have absolutely nothing to say today

After not blogging all weekend, you’d think I’d have lots to say today, but my mind is completely blank.

I know need to do another post for my 30 German towns before 30 series, but that will have to wait until I have the patience to upload photos. This computer becomes unbelievably slow if I even think about pressing the “Add media” button. For one photo I don’t mind, but each of the posts in my before 30 series has taken over an hour to complete!Β  So instead, have a cartoon. I originally saw it on Facebook and it seemed oddly appropriate given the events of earlier this month…

Source: Sardonic Salad
Source: Sardonic Salad
5 thoughts on “I have absolutely nothing to say today

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

