Friday letters

Yes, it’s that time of the week again! I actually can’t believe it. I’m sure I was only just writing Friday letters, and now it’s time to do it again. How is that even possible?!
Never mind, it’s the weekend and that’s certainly nothing to complain about! Here are some letters for you…

♥ Letter Box
♥ Letter Box (Photo: Thiru Murugan)

Dear weekend. Please don’t go too fast. There’s lots I want to do and I really don’t know how I’m going to find time for it!

Ritter SPORT
Ritter SPORT (Photo credit: SimonQ)

Dear manufacturers of chocolate. Why must you produce special limited edition spring versions of your chocolate that sound way too good to resist. Yes, Cookies & Cream Ritter Sport and Strawberry & Rhubarb Lindt, I am looking at you! Some of us are trying to be healthy here you know!

Dear quiz team. I’m looking forward to going away with you, but I do wish you would all just make up your minds about flights already! I need to put in for my holiday very soon…

Dear Spring. Hello! It’s good to finally see you again. Please stick around for a while, ok?

Dear baby H. Sorry I couldn’t make it over for your christening… Berlin and England in one month was just too expensive! I’m sure you’ll have a wonderful day anyway (and I hope my gift to you has actually arrived…)

Dear sister. Missing H’s christening means I am also missing seeing you become a godmother. Sorry about that! I hope I get to see photos of you holding the baby or I may never believe it actually happened! (For my readers: My sister absolutely hates babies so the idea of her being a godmother is strange to say the least!).

OK, enough. I need to go and start getting on with all those many things I want to get done this weekend…
Happy Friday everyone!

Photobucket

6 thoughts on “Friday letters

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

