Fridaaaay! (letters)

It’s Friday again (hurray!!), and we all know what that means…

snail mailDear rain. Apart from last Saturday, I can’t remember the last time you stayed away for more than a few hours. Enough is enough, ok? Go to the Sahara or something… they could probably use you there!

Dear sore throat. And you can go away as well! I have better things to do than be ill.

Dear Ireland. See you in two weeks!

Dear work. This weeks translations have been challenging to say the least! Some slightly nicer texts next week would be a good way to finish off the month!

Dear tea. I am British, therefore I always love you, but this week you have truly been my saviour. Keep on being awesome!

Dear readers. I’m nearly finished with the cross stitch that’s been keeping me from you, so hopefully I’ll be able to return to more regular blogging next week. In the meantime, have a fabulous weekend!
Photobucket

11 thoughts on “Fridaaaay! (letters)

  1. Hi bevchen, I am so sorry for being buried with work and not showing up at my usual places (= here for instance). Hope you have been well!! And I just read you are up for some Ireland travels, wow, I am a bit like travel envy right now 😉 At least over there the rain should be jiustified in any season. Oh, and I love your ode to tea. I like. Keep on being awesome. And you too! Love, Svenja

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

