Friday letters – bye bye September!

The final Friday letters in September. Where has the time gone? I feel like I’ve done nothing this month… probably because I’ve spent half of it dealing with wisdom teeth issues. I did go to the wine festival though, so it wasn’t a completely wasted month…

English: Blue Postbox
Blue Postbox (Photo: Wikipedia)

Dear pur cookie beans. Why must you be so tasty? I just can’t stop eating you until the whole bag is gone!

Dear Germany. Why don’t you have Indian takeaways? Somebody needs to sort this out!

Dear tea. Not being able to enjoy drinking you for over a week has made me love you even more.

Dear work. You’ve been crazily busy this week! Please don’t respond to that by leaving me with next to nothing to do next week, like you did last time.

Dear TK Maxx. Welcome to Karlsruhe! I just know we’re going to have a wonderful time together…

Dear everyone. Happy Friday! I hope you all have a fabulous weekend.

Photobucket

17 thoughts on “Friday letters – bye bye September!

    1. Frankfurt is a bit far to come just because I fancy an Indian takeaway though 😉

      We do have one restaurant which will also give you food to take away, but you can’t have it delivered, and if I’m going to walk all the way to the restauarant, I might as well just eat there.

  1. Love that TK Maxx has arrived in your neck of the woods! Maybe the indian take away will follow! Or maybe you should open your own and make millions!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

