I have been silenced!

I’m typing this post while on my lunch break at work, which I don’t really like to do, but at home I have no Internet! Our router went and died on us the other day, so until the new one arrives my poor little bloggy will have to be neglected again. I can’t even add any pretty pictures to this post because all my pictures are… guess where? Did you guess my home computer? Good, because that is precisely where they are.

Coming up on the blog once I get my “voice” back:

– Madeira New Year’s fireworks
– Monte, Madeira plus Madeira wine tasting
– The western part of the island
– My very first ever banoffe pie (*spoiler alert* the tin of condensed milk did not explode!)

Stay tuned!

12 thoughts on “I have been silenced!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

