Skips and Wotsits and Hula Hoops, Oh My!

On the way back from England, I found myself with rather a lot of time on my hands at Newcastle airport, so I went and checked out the shops. I may have gone a little overboard purchasing ALL the crisps (well, all the interestingly shaped ones anyway!)

crisps

I also had a packet of Quavers, but my self control isn’t that great… I ate those on the plane šŸ˜‰ Sadly, neither Boots nor WH Smith at the airport had either Squares or Discos, or I can assure you I would have purchased some of those as well…

My trip home may not have been for the best of reasons, but at least now I can fulfil my cravings for English junk food!

16 thoughts on “Skips and Wotsits and Hula Hoops, Oh My!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

