Guess the Christmas cross stitch

The lovely Linda asked me whether I’d be allowing people to guess what I’m cross stitching again this year. I hadn’t really thought about it at the time, but once the idea was in my head I was obviously going to make use of it eventually. I’m only working on Christmas cards at the moment, so the picture is only a small one but I think we can have some fun with it anyway. So, any idea what this is eventually going to be?

cross stitch

I feel a bit bad giving you so little to go with, but on the other hand I want the game to last for more than one round so that’s all you’re getting πŸ˜‰ Make your guesses in the comments and in a few days I’ll reveal whether anyone has guessed it already and, if not, post another photo.

22 thoughts on “Guess the Christmas cross stitch

      1. LOL, well no dodgy search terms so far. Just “LeberknΓΆdelsuppe sounds gross”, which is true, to be fair πŸ˜‰

        Hmm, so he took the blue pill. That could explain a lot πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

