Guess the Christmas Cross Stitch: Round 3

This will be your last picture to guess on before I give you the big reveal, so if you can’t guess what I’m stitching based on this, tough luck πŸ˜‰ But first I shall give you the answers to the last round. This was the photo I gave you:

cross stitch

And these are your guesses:
Elaine stuck with her theme from the first round and guessed “a chimney pot and a sack of presents”. I’m afraid not, Elaine.

Simone, aka Lady of the Cakes came up with “blue headed tapir about to eat a Kitkat”. It’s better than pervy smurfs at least!

Frau Dietz thought it might be “Sonic the Hedgehog catching a fly”. Did he catch flies? I seem to remember some random flying insect in the computer games…

Someone calling themselves xoxo said “It looks like a blue car driving on a red road.”. I can kind of see were they were coming from with the car, but it’s not that.

Lily Lau said “Humm… I think it’s a sledge with some snow besides it and a huge blue bag full of presents!”. She’s obviously been talking to Elaine πŸ˜‰

Katrin said “I think it is a squirrel next to a chimney who is about to jump.” Now I want to stitch a Christmas squirrel for real!

Amanda from Rhyme and Ribbons guessed “A bluebird with a red light saber for sure!”. I love this guess, but sadly it’s wrong.

Kate had no clue, so we’ll move on to Linda. “So, it’s a blue cat, dragging a red ribbon somewhere. Maybe the North Pole – would explain the blueness of the cat.” Indeed… I would probably be blue if I was at the North Pole!

Polly suggested “a blue dog/raccoon hybrid eating a brick”, which had me trying to imagine what that would look like for the next few hours!

Jessica Jane’s answer was “someone about to jump on a sled in the snow”. Warmer than some is all I’m saying πŸ˜‰

And finally, Charlotte went for “A blue snowman sticking his tongue out!”. My mental image of this looks so cute πŸ˜€

Now onto the third and final picture. Just say what you see, folks. Say what you see!

cross stitch 3

17 thoughts on “Guess the Christmas Cross Stitch: Round 3

      1. Jippi. πŸ™‚ so I guess I gave you the password one day. Thats the only explanation. I changed it and now you cant see it. So I guess you got the other one. πŸ™‚
        Thanks for your help.

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

