Guess the Christmas cross stitch 2015

I promised you a new game of “guess what I’m stitching”, so here’s round one. Those of you who have played before know what to do, for the rest of you it’s incredibly simple: I show you a photo of the progress I’ve made so far with a cross stitch picture and you tell me what it looks like/what you think it’s going to be. Your only clue is that it will eventually be turned into a Christmas card. Here’s your first image:

Cross stitchAnd now, in the words of the wonderful Roy Walker, just say what you see!

I’ll leave this up for a few days for you to guess on before I upload the next photo. Good luck!

30 thoughts on “Guess the Christmas cross stitch 2015

  1. I think Santa’s stuck in the chimney and an elf is pulling him out! I love this- like my cloud one but cooler!!!! Have you got any links to any last ones I can try and work out, it’s really nice to be able to guess for once instead of doing the asking!!!xx

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

