Lovely Little Letters

Quite a few children in my life have had birthdays recently – including my godson and my brother – so I decided to make use of some of the various alphabets that have featured in my magazines and make them all cards with their first initial on them. Here’s a small gallery of what I made (click the pictures to see bigger versions). For most of them, I took a close up photo of the stitched image and one of the full card… except the last one where I for some reason only took one of the finished article?!

Apologies for any blurriness – apparently I still don’t know how to use my camera.

You may have noticed that there are two Ts. Just to make things extra confusing they both have the same name! And their birthdays are just 17 days apart. They were born in different years though – one was 2 at the end of August and the second, my gorgeous godson, turned 3 on 13th September.

My favourite is the T monster, but the cheeky monkeys are pretty cool too 🙂

14 thoughts on “Lovely Little Letters

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

