Friday letters

This week has confused me by being both really slow and really fast at the same time! I’ve spent most of it completely confused about what day it was. I’m not confused today though… it’s most definitely Friday, and that means letters!

Friday letters

 

Dear birds. I’m glad you seem to like your feeders and the seeds we’ve been putting out for you. It’s cold out now, so eat up!

Dear cactus. Sorry I over watered you yesterday. My hand slipped. Please don’t die!

Dear new cabinet. I can’t wait to fill you up with all my cross stitch supplies!

Dear Dylan Moran. Our tickets have arrived and we shall be at your show on 30th January. Woo hoo!

Dear boyfriend’s work. Hurry up and approve his holiday so we can book flights. Don’t you know we’re planning the trip of a lifetime? 😉

Have a great and hopefully not too cold) weekend everyone!

 

13 thoughts on “Friday letters

    1. I was never that interested in New Zealand either (why fly across the world when Europe has so many amazing things to offer?), but then my cousin moved there and started posting pictures. Also, part of the reason we’re going is because my uncle recently moved there (from Australia) and I want to actually meet his daughter – she was born out there and I’ve only ever seen photos of her.

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

