Merry Christmas everyone!

christmas-cat

Today is my last day at work (and I have a lot to get finished… but let’s not talk about that). All my clothes and gifts are packed (Jan’s clothes aren’t, but he has today off), the flat is almost tidy – I just need to do the dishes and clean the kitchen – and our flight to England is booked for 7 am tomorrow – and the baggage handlers strike has been called off. So all that remains is for me to wish you all a very merry Christmas and a wonderful start to 2017. I will be taking a blogging break while I’m away, so Confuzzledom will be back in the first week of the New Year (not saying which day of that week though…).

Happy Christmas, dear readers! With love from Confuzzled Bev

9 thoughts on “Merry Christmas everyone!

  1. Have a lovely Christmas! And yay for the strike being called off! I have solidarity with those striking, always, but am very glad a compromise was reached for the sake of those travelling.

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

