Guess the Cross Stitch Volume 5 – round 2

There weren’t many guesses for the first round of “Guess the Cross Stitch”. Is this one too hard or is everyone just busy/bored with my blog? Either way, before we continue with round 2 I will present the guesses I’ve had so far.

Here’s what you had to work with:

guess-the-cross-stitch

 

Maia thought it might be a teddy bears’ picnic, with the checked part being a blanket.

Erin guessed a castle.

Jack thought it might be a TARDIS (I knew someone would ;-))

Kezzie thought maybe a Monsters, Inc. character or Thomas the Tank Engine – both very fitting for a 1st birthday card.

And that was it. Just four guesses this time. Nobody got it right, so on to round 2. Here’s a new photo with more completed:

guess-the-cross-stitch

So, now can you guess what I’m stitching? Answers in the comments…

13 thoughts on “Guess the Cross Stitch Volume 5 – round 2

  1. I’m seeing Trumplethinskin’s golden toilet and a jail cell, which you would definitely not send to a 1-year-old. Ye see, I’m really bad at this, which is why I don’t often guess unless I _really_ see something. But I sure love watching your progess!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

