Something gives me the impresssion it’s Valentine’s Day…

Either Valentine’s day is upon us again, or it’s GCSE coursework time.
Here is a screenshot of the search terms that found my blog yesterday:

search terms 13 Feb 2013(I have no idea why one term is highlighted in orange. Any guesses?)

And here are today’s:

Search terms 14 Feb 2013

(The poem appeared on this very blog on Valentine’s Day four years ago. You can see it here.)

♥♥ Happy Valentine’s Day, everybody! ♥♥

heart texture
Photo: stevefaeembra
2 thoughts on “Something gives me the impresssion it’s Valentine’s Day…

  1. Will read and respond properly later, this is solely to say THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! My package arrived today and I love it!! Thank you so much! I haven’t tried the chocolate yet, but something tells me it will be opened later along with the bottle of wine I’ve just bought myself!x

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

