Confuzzledom has e-mail!

Just a quick post…

I thought it was about time my blog had its own e-mail address to save me spreading my personal one all over the Internet (hmm… a certain phrase involving horses and stable doors seems fitting here…). In future, if you would like to send me an e-mail, you can do so on

confuzzledomblog@gmail.com

Confuzzledom alone was already taken. How very rude! 😉 I’ll add the e-mail address to the side as well as soon as I figure out whther there’s a better way to do so than simply inserting another text box.

And that’s all I wanted to asay. As Tigger would say, ta ta for now!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

