Linkity links

I only have a life on weekends, and I’ve already posted about our trip to Trier, which means today I have nothing to say. So instead, have some more links to amusing and fascinating things from around the web…

1. This TwistedSifter post of the 50 Most Perfectly Timed Photos Ever is fabulous! I wish I had such skills with a camera…

2. This BBC article on sleep is quite interesting. As is the link at the end to find your own sleep profile.

3. These incredible foodscapes by Carl Warner bring a whole new meaning to playing with your food!

4. I want a dog bookshelf! Too cute!

5. Somebody on Facebook posted this link to a mumsnet discussion about post-sex cleaning. Basically, the original poster said she and her husband have a little clean-up area on the bedside table with some tissues and a beaker of water so her man can clean himself after sex while she’s in the bathroom. I didn’t read the whole thing, but was literally laughing out loud at some of the answers on just the first couple of pages. My favourite: “That must be sexy. You do it then spring apart, you rush to the bathroom and he plunges his knob into a bucket.” Bahahahaha!!

16 thoughts on “Linkity links

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

