Resistance is futile…

A few months ago, when Jan commented that I had bought a lot of dresses recently, I promised I wouldn’t buy any more this year. So when I spotted another one that I liked, instead of clicking purchase I added it to my wishlist to buy in the new year. A few weeks later, Amazon recommended that exact dress to me again (although it was on my wishlist), but this time it had been reduced to €12.99. Obviously I was meant to buy it. I mean, just look at how adorable it is… could you resist?

dog dress dog dress 2

Have you bought anything recently that you didn’t need but couldn’t resist? Please tell me I’m not the only one with no willpower… Also, if anyone can tell me how to take a decent photo of myself in a dress it would be very much appreciated!

13 thoughts on “Resistance is futile…

  1. I tend to buy techy things that I don’t really need but covet. Just recently there was the Chromebook I just had to have – we did exchange it for the Windows RT tablet that neither of us liked so it was okay… But I often have to just stop myself from buying something because I really don’t need it!!! πŸ™‚

  2. So adorable! I wouldn’t be able to resist either. I mean, it was a great deal! I recently bought a really fluffy cardigan just because it was so fluffy, not because I needed another cardigan!

Leave a comment so I know you stopped by!

